Superpages Reviews

interiorsbykaran
04/28/2016

5 Star Review

Joe just came to our rescue and saved the day in our business today. He was prompt, courteous, and best of all, he fixed the problem! We would highly recommend Olin Plumbing and Joe.

gls83060
04/28/2016

5 Star Review

I had a leak under my kitchen sink and within 2 1/2 hours of calling Olin Plumbing, my problem was fixed. Bob was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

rosa5926
03/23/2016

5 Star Review

The service was with in the time frame that was given. The work done was fast and clean up was even better. MARK and his partner did a great job. If ever a water leak,these are the guys to call.

Bonnie
03/01/2016

5 Star Review

After two trips from another local plumber and no resolution to the problem, someone at my office recommended Olin Plumbing. I called at 9am and they were on their way to my house by 10:30am. Bob waited 15 extra minutes for me to arrive and went right to work. He was courteous and explained exactly what was going on. He gave me a detailed price estimate once he knew what was entailed in the repair. He didn't hesitate to do whatever was necessary to get the job done. The problem was fixed and all is well. I highly recommend Olin Plumbing.

Amy Decker
01/19/2016

5 Star Review

Bob was AMAZING! He was so courteous and thorough! We bought a new house, and had some issues, so we called Olin. We called and made an appointment quickly and easily, and Bob was the best while here! He was so nice and able to really explain everything which was really appreciated. We will definitely be using Olin for any future plumbing needs.

hookerbj
12/26/2015

5 Star Review

Day after Christmas and all through the house was the stench of raw sewage; no candle could douse. When what to my wondering eyes should appear, but the Olin Plumbing Truck, my main line to clear! With a young helpful driver ready for any job, I knew in an instant twas the much fabled, Bob! But seriously, Bob rocked it. Less than two hours from calling to leaving. By the way... My hero is named BOB!!!! At Olin Plumbing Thank you!

Greene
11/16/2015

5 Star Review

Their customer service is excellent! From the person on the phone to the plumber they send to your house they are friendly and helpful. The plumber they sent to my house, Mark, was very friendly and calm. He explained everything he was doing and told me the pricing up front. He didn't get upset when thing weren't working right away and he never made a comment about my messy house. He came out for snaking the main line and then we realized both of my toilets were not working right and he let me add on the replacement of parts in both of those. I don't know if I paid higher prices then other plumbers because I didn't check around at other plumbers I liked the good reviews this company had and went with them. They definitely live up to their reviews.

jennifer
07/08/2015

5 Star Review

We rent a home in Valrico had a plumbing problem that our management company couldn't handle. They called Olin plumbing. we recieved same day repair. Our plumber was JOE. He was the best. Friendly, and also went way over what he was sent to do. If I ever have any other issues at this house or any other house we live in, I will only call Olin and ask for Joe. THANK YOU JOE FOR ALL THE WORK YOU DID.

Tish
07/06/2015

5 Star Review

Joe did a great job and came exactly when I was told.I really liked when I received a phone call prior to him arriving. , He was very professional and nice. Very knowledgable. He got the work done quick and properly!

racc1971
06/30/2015

5 Star Review

Very professional. The leak was in the brick wall to the outside of house. Scott gave me the option of getting to it from under the sink or the outside. The difference between the two was over 200 dollars. He found the leak with the least amount of damage to the wall. He had it repaired in no time. I would definitely use Olin Plumbing again. Calling a plumber is never a fun thing, but thanks to Scott it wasn't as painful as it could of been. It's nice to find a business you can count on.

Sc
06/18/2015

5 Star Review

I called Olin last week with an issue that needed to be resolved for my homeowners insurance. Less than a week later Joe came out and took care of it. The price was less than estimated and I felt so comfortable that I was not being taken advantage of. Thank you Derek, Joe and Jake!!!

spofpaohnj
06/05/2015

5 Star Review

Olin Plumbing & Joe were completely professional & courteous. The work was completed as promised & nicely done. Susan P

More On Superpages.com